बहुजन हिताय बहुजन सुखाय

मराठा विद्या प्रसारक समाज, नाशिक.

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik.

Central Office, Shivaji Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik-422002, Maharashtra, India.

Contact Us


MVPLogo_contact

Contact Us @

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik.

 Corporate Office: Shivaji Nagar, Gangapur Road, NASHIK- 422002, Maharashtra, India.
+91-253-2574511 / 2573422 / 2573306,
 Fax : +91-253-2579863

Contact / Send Queries to

Primary School Section on:primary@mvp.edu.in
Secondary School Section on: secondary@mvp.edu.in
Jr./Sr.College Section on:college@mvp.edu.in
Professional College Section on:professional@mvp.edu.in
Provident Fund Section on: pf@mvp.edu.in
Scholarship Section on:scholarship@mvp.edu.in
Mediclaim Section on: mediclaim@mvp.edu.in
Account Section on:accounts@mvp.edu.in
Legal Section on:legal@mvp.edu.in
Audit Section on:audit@mvp.edu.in
Group Gratuity Section on:mvpgroupgratuity@mvp.edu.in
MVP Media Centre on:mvpmediacentre@mvp.edu.in
Sevak Kalyan Section on:sevakkalyan@mvp.edu.in
ERP Section on:mvperp@mvp.edu.in


Get in touch with us





Recent News