बहुजन हिताय बहुजन सुखाय

मराठा विद्या प्रसारक समाज, नाशिक.

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik.

Central Office, Shivaji Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nashik-422002, Maharashtra, India.

Contact Us


MVPLogo_contact

Contact Us @

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik.

 Corporate Office: Shivaji Nagar, Gangapur Road, NASHIK- 422002, Maharashtra, India.
+91-253-2574511 / 2573422 / 2573306,
 Fax : +91-253-2579863

Contact / Send Queries to

Primary School Section on: primary@mvp.edu.in
Secondary School Section on: secondary@mvp.edu.in
Jr./Sr.College Section on: college@mvp.edu.in
Professional College Section on: professional@mvp.edu.in
Provident Fund Section on: pf@mvp.edu.in
Scholarship Section on: scholarship@mvp.edu.in
Mediclaim Section on: mediclaim@mvp.edu.in
Account Section on: accounts@mvp.edu.in
Legal Section on: legal@mvp.edu.in
Audit Section on: audit@mvp.edu.in
Group Gratuity Section on: groupgratuity@mvp.edu.in
MVP Media Centre on: media@mvp.edu.in
Sevak Kalyan Section on: sevakkalyan@mvp.edu.in
ERP Section on: erpadmin@mvp.edu.in
Accidental Policy Contact on: accidentalpolicy@mvp.edu.in
Tenders Contact on: tender@mvp.edu.in


Get in touch with us

[contact-form-7 id=”1915″ title=”Contact form 1″]


Recent News